Produits

Poudre de Nmn (1094-61-7)

La poudre de mononucléotide de nicotinamide («NMN», «NAMN» et «β-NMN») est un nucléotide dérivé du ribose et du nicotinamide. Tout comme le nicotinamide riboside, le NMN est un dérivé de la niacine, et les humains ont des enzymes qui peuvent utiliser le NMN pour générer du nicotinamide adénine dinucléotide (NADH).

Fabrication: Production par lots
Contenu: 1KG / sac, 25KG / tambour
Wisepowder a la capacité de produire et de fournir de grandes quantités. Toute la production sous condition cGMP et système de contrôle de qualité strict, tous les documents de test et échantillons disponibles.
Catégorie:

Vidéo sur la poudre de mononucléotide de nicotinamide

 

Informations sur la base de poudre de Nmn

Nom Poudre NMN
CAS 1094-61-7
Purity 98 %
Nom chimique beta-Nicotinamide mononucléotide

nicotinamide mononucléotide

1094-61-7

beta-NMN

nicotinamide ribonucléotide

synonymes 3-Carbamoyl-1- [5-O- (hydroxyphosphinato) -β-D-ribofuranosyl] pyridinium
Formule moléculaire C11H15N2O8P
Masse moléculaire X
Point de fusion > 96 ° C
InChI Key DAYLJWODMCOQEW-TURQNECASA-N
Forme Uni
Aspect poudre blanche
Half Life
Solubilité soluble dans l'eau
Condition de stockage Congélateur hygroscopique, -20 AtC, sous atmosphère inerte
Usages Le mononucléotide de nicotinamide («NMN», «NAMN» et «β-NMN») est un nucléotide dérivé du ribose et du nicotinamide.
Document de test Disponible

 

Poudre de mononucléotide -nicotinamide

La poudre de mononucléotide -nicotinamide peut être utilisée comme activateur ou booster de NAD. Le NAD est une coenzyme responsable de l'homéostasie et de l'équilibre de l'organisme. La réduction de cette coenzyme est responsable de la plupart des effets du vieillissement car elle équilibre les effets de tous les systèmes organiques.

 

Qu'est-ce que la poudre de mononucléotide β-nicotinamide?

Le mononucléotide nicotinamide est un nucléotide que l'on trouve naturellement dans certains fruits et légumes. C'est un dérivé de la vitamine B3 ou de la niacine, qui est surtout connu pour son utilisation comme complément anti-âge.

La poudre de NMN, une fois ingérée, se transforme en NAD+, une coenzyme puissante nécessaire à l'homéostasie dans le corps. On pense que cette coenzyme joue un rôle important dans le processus de production d'énergie dans le corps, ce qui ne fait qu'ajouter à l'importance du NAD+. Une réduction significative des niveaux de NAD+ est observée avec le vieillissement, ce qui expliquerait, dans une certaine mesure, le manque d'énergie, la fatigue et la fatigue observés avec le vieillissement. C'est la capacité du NMN à se convertir en NAD+ qui est supposée être la raison de son utilisation comme composé anti-vieillissement.

La découverte du NMN en tant que supplément anti-âge est toujours en cours, mais elle a le potentiel de remplacer l'utilisation du nicotinamide riboside (NR) comme supplément anti-âge. Le NR se convertit également en NAD+ dans le corps et ce composé a été minutieusement étudié, la supplémentation en NR étant étiquetée comme étant sans danger pour l'homme.

Une fois ingérée, la poudre de NMN est absorbée de l'intestin dans le sang en environ quinze minutes, le processus commençant dans les deux à trois minutes suivant l'ingestion. Après absorption, il est stocké dans les muscles squelettiques, principalement après avoir été converti en NAD+. Le NMN en général a une faible biodisponibilité, ce qui entrave son potentiel. La conversion du NMN en NAD+ est nécessaire car une fois à la périphérie, le composé est dégradé par le CD38, ce qui n'entraîne aucune augmentation nette des niveaux de NAD+ et donc aucun effet anti-vieillissement de la poudre de NMN.

 

Mécanisme d'action de la poudre de NMN

Le NMN est un nucléotide naturel qui, une fois ingéré, est immédiatement converti en un autre composé, le Nucleotide riboside ou NR. NR lui-même est souvent utilisé comme supplément, mais les suppléments NMN peuvent remplacer presque complètement les suppléments NR.

Le NMN est converti en NR dans le corps car il ne peut pas traverser la membrane cellulaire en tant que lui-même et doit être converti en une structure plus petite capable de traverser facilement la membrane cellulaire. Une fois que le NMN est entré dans la cellule sous forme de NR, il est à nouveau converti en NMN avant d'être métabolisé en coenzyme NAD+. Bien qu'il ne soit pas clair quelle enzyme est responsable de la conversion extracellulaire initiale de NMN en NR, on sait que l'enzyme responsable de la conversion intracellulaire est la nicotinamide ribose kinase ou NRK.

De manière intracellulaire, le NMN contribue au processus de production d'énergie dans les mitochondries de la cellule, bien qu'indirectement, sous la forme de NAD+. Le principal mécanisme d'action du composé est la production d'énergie en reconstituant les niveaux de la coenzyme vitale, NAD+. Le même mécanisme d'action est responsable des divers autres avantages de la poudre de NMN.

 

Utilisations de la poudre NMN

La poudre de NMN est largement utilisée comme complément à plusieurs fins, cependant, l'utilisation la plus courante du composé est comme complément anti-âge. Les gens utilisent également la poudre de NMN pour sa capacité à supprimer plusieurs changements liés à l'âge, tels que la prise de poids, la diminution de la sensibilité à l'insuline et l'aggravation de la vision. De plus, il peut être utilisé pour la prévention des changements liés à l'âge dans l'expression des gènes, qui sont responsables de l'altération génétique nécessaire à la pathogenèse de plusieurs troubles.

 

Avantages de la poudre NMN

Initialement, on pensait que les avantages de la poudre de NMN se limitaient aux avantages liés à l'âge du composé, mais des recherches supplémentaires sont en cours pour prouver que, si elle est prise dans la jeunesse, elle peut aider à traiter plusieurs autres conditions qui ne sont pas directement liées au vieillissement. .

Les avantages les plus courants de la poudre de NMN qui sont étayés par des preuves scientifiques sont mentionnés ci-dessous, ainsi que les études de recherche qui les soutiennent.

 

Gestion de l'obésité

Une étude récente réalisée sur des modèles animaux a révélé que la supplémentation en NMN augmentait considérablement les hormones de satiété et les taux de métabolisme chez les souris. La poudre de NMN a entraîné une augmentation marquée de l'expression génétique qui est nécessaire pour supprimer les hormones induisant l'appétit, telles que la leptine et la sirtuine. Cela a conduit les chercheurs à croire que le NMN peut lutter contre l'obésité chez les personnes âgées, ce qui est particulièrement bénéfique, car l'obésité dans ce groupe d'âge est souvent associée à des comorbidités.

De plus, le NMN est également stocké dans les cellules adipeuses sous forme de NAD+, ce qui s'avère bénéfique car le NAD+ dans le tissu adipeux est responsable de l'augmentation du taux de métabolisme, entraînant une diminution nette des niveaux de graisse dans le corps. La capacité du composé à augmenter les taux de métabolisme et à supprimer l'appétit est l'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles les gens utilisent le supplément à des fins de perte de poids, même s'ils ne souffrent pas d'obésité associée à l'âge.

 

Gestion du diabète

La poudre de NMN est supposée avoir plusieurs effets positifs en ce qui concerne le diabète, tels que la tolérance au glucose et la sensibilisation à l'insuline, en particulier dans les cellules périphériques.

Une étude récente réalisée sur des modèles animaux a révélé que la supplémentation en NMN augmentait les niveaux de NAD+, ce qui, dans le pancréas, contribue à améliorer la fonction des cellules bêta. Comme l'altération de la fonction de ces cellules pancréatiques est la principale raison de la pathogenèse du trouble métabolique en modifiant les niveaux d'insuline, cette fonction de la poudre de NMN est très importante dans le traitement du diabète. Dans une autre étude portant sur le même sujet, il a été constaté que la capacité du NMN à digérer les graisses est également efficace contre la stéatose hépatique. Il y a une augmentation de l'oxydation des lipides dans le foie en raison de la supplémentation en NMN, qui non seulement diminue les niveaux de graisse dans le corps, mais contribue également à augmenter la sensibilisation des cellules à l'insuline.

Une note importante ici est que bien que ces mécanismes d'action aient prouvé leur efficacité contre le diabète sucré, aidant ainsi à gérer le trouble, ces effets peuvent également être efficaces contre d'autres troubles métaboliques qui peuvent se développer en raison du vieillissement.

 

Augmentation du flux sanguin

Les chercheurs ont découvert que de nombreuses cellules endothéliales dans les vaisseaux sanguins pouvaient être activées et que leur fonctionnement pouvait être amélioré de manière significative avec une supplémentation en NMN. Cela pourrait aider à traiter les troubles vasculaires, d'autant plus qu'ils rétrécissent le flux sanguin et entraînent des affections graves mettant la vie en danger ou des urgences médicales.

 

Améliorer la fonction cognitive

Le NAD+ est important pour la protection et la survie des neurones du cerveau. La supplémentation en poudre de NMN s'est avérée améliorer la fonction cognitive en augmentant les niveaux de NAD+. Pour tester cette théorie, une étude a été réalisée dans laquelle des modèles animaux présentant une lésion cérébrale traumatique ont été traités avec P7C3-A20, un composé producteur de NMN. Il a été découvert que non seulement la cognition était améliorée chez ces souris, mais que la neurodégénérescence était également complètement arrêtée. Les lésions cérébrales traumatiques sont souvent progressives et l'état mental des patients ne cesse de s'aggraver, cependant, le traitement par P7C3-A20 a arrêté presque complètement la progression du TBI. Il a également amélioré la capacité de survie des cellules et inversé les dommages, dans une certaine mesure.

Un autre avantage de la poudre de NMN sur le cerveau est son effet stabilisant et protecteur sur la barrière hémato-encéphalique, ce qui est important pour empêcher les médicaments, les toxines et les infections de passer dans le cerveau par la circulation sanguine.

 

Augmentation de l'endurance et des capacités athlétiques

Cet avantage de NMN est un dérivé de l'avantage de production d'énergie de NMN. À mesure que les niveaux d'énergie augmentent dans le corps, la capacité d'effectuer des activités physiques ainsi que l'endurance requise augmentent considérablement. Ces effets de la poudre de NMN ont été étudiés dans des recherches qui ont révélé que les athlètes prenant le supplément avaient une capacité aérobie plus élevée que ceux qui ne prenaient pas le supplément. De plus, ces athlètes ont pu supporter un entraînement de haute intensité plus facilement que leurs homologues.

 

Booster immunitaire

La supplémentation en NMN a été supposée avoir un effet de stimulation immunitaire sur le corps humain et étant donné que la recherche sur le composé a commencé pendant la pandémie de COVID-19, cette théorie a été testée contre ce virus. Une étude réalisée sur ce sujet a révélé que le NMN après conversion en NAD+ a un effet de stimulation immunitaire qui est non seulement efficace contre COVID-19 mais également contre d'autres virus.

L'étude a révélé que les personnes âgées, en raison du vieillissement physiologique, souffrent d'une diminution de la capacité de fonctionnement de leur système immunitaire. Cela entraîne une augmentation des infections dans ce groupe d'âge, c'est pourquoi on leur demande de se faire vacciner contre des agents pathogènes spécifiques. Cependant, la supplémentation en NMN dans ce groupe d'âge s'est avérée renforcer le système immunitaire de sorte qu'il est suffisant pour lutter contre les agents pathogènes et réduire l'incidence des infections.

De plus, le NMN réduit les comorbidités qui se développent en raison du vieillissement ou de l'obésité, ce qui diminue encore le risque de mortalité avec COVID-19 chez les personnes âgées. Il s'agit d'un avantage de la supplémentation en NMN spécifique à cette tranche d'âge et au virus.

 

Amélioration de la fertilité chez les femmes

Des études ont montré qu'un changement préjudiciable de la qualité des ovocytes est dû à un déséquilibre des niveaux de NAD+ dans les mitochondries, entraînant des mutations ponctuelles et une altération de l'expression des gènes. C'est pourquoi les chercheurs ont conclu que la supplémentation en NMN pourrait améliorer considérablement la qualité des ovocytes et améliorer la fertilité chez les femmes de plus de 30 ans à 35 ans.

 

Effets secondaires de la poudre NMN

Le mononucléotide -nicotinamide est un composé naturel dérivé de la niacine. La poudre de mononucléotide -nicotinamide est étiquetée comme étant sans danger pour l'homme en raison de sa disponibilité généralisée dans la nature et de l'absence évidente de toxicités et d'effets indésirables signalés.

Il y a certains effets secondaires associés à la poudre de NMN si elle n'est pas stockée correctement dans un endroit froid et sec, à l'abri de la lumière du soleil. En dehors de cela, le produit n'a aucun effet secondaire associé. Un point important ici est de faire attention aux doses et au calendrier du composé, car l'utilisation régulière de poudre de NMN peut réduire la puissance du composé.

 

Pourquoi acheter de la poudre NMN dans notre usine de fabrication ?

Notre usine de fabrication produit de la poudre NMN qui est fabriquée avec toutes les directives et tous les protocoles de sécurité en place. La plus grande attention est accordée à la prévention de la contamination de la poudre de NMN par des toxines ou des contaminants pouvant causer plus de tort que de bien au corps humain. Les produits sont testés pour le contrôle qualité, pendant et après le processus de fabrication. Les produits sont également étiquetés avec des trackers de contrôle qualité pour rendre le processus de rappel, si nécessaire, simple et efficace.

De plus, la poudre de NMN dans l'usine de notre fabricant, comme mentionné ci-dessus, est stockée dans des conditions appropriées qui sont également maintenues pendant le transport des suppléments.

 

Références

  1. Yoshino, J., Baur, JA et Imai, SI (2018). Intermédiaires NAD + : La biologie et le potentiel thérapeutique de NMN et NR. Métabolisme cellulaire, 27(3), 513-528. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cmet.2017.11.002
  2. Chen, X., Amorim, JA, Moustafa, GA, Lee, JJ, Yu, Z., Ishihara, K., Iesato, Y., Barbisan, P., Ueta, T., Togka, KA, Lu, L. , Sinclair, DA, & Vavvas, DG (2020). Effets neuroprotecteurs et mécanismes d'action du nicotinamide mononucléotide (NMN) dans un modèle dégénératif des photorécepteurs de décollement de la rétine. anti-âge, 12(24), 24504-24521. https://doi.org/10.18632/aging.202453
  3. Miao, Y., Cui, Z., Gao, Q., Rui, R. et Xiong, B. (2020). La supplémentation en mononucléotides de nicotinamide renverse la qualité décroissante des ovocytes d'âge maternel. Rapports de cellule, 32(5), 107987. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.celrep.2020.107987
  4. Mills, KF, Yoshida, S., Stein, LR, Grozio, A., Kubota, S., Sasaki, Y., Redpath, P., Migaud, ME, Apte, RS, Uchida, K., Yoshino, J. , & Imai, SI (2016). L'administration à long terme de nicotinamide mononucléotide atténue le déclin physiologique associé à l'âge chez la souris. Métabolisme cellulaire, 24(6), 795-806. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cmet.2016.09.013
  5. Uddin, GM, Youngson, NA, Sinclair, DA, & Morris, MJ (2016). Comparaison directe du traitement à court terme avec le précurseur NAD(+) nicotinamide mononucléotide (NMN) et 6 semaines d'exercice chez des souris femelles obèses. Frontières en pharmacologie, 7 258. https://doi.org/10.3389/fphar.2016.00258
  6. Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le chlorure de riboside de nicotinamide
  7. Mononucléotide de nicotinamide (NMN): avantages, posologie, supplément, recherche

 

Articles tendance

Nmn powder (1094-61-7)

$69.99
Free shipping for order over US$249 (USA and Asia)
Free shipping for order over US$349 (Europe)
5-10 hours(in business day) fast shipping
Clear
Only 15 left! 64 people are viewing this and 32 people have it in their cart.
No your quantity? Click here
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition consult your physician before use. Keep out of reach of children.
Category: SKU: N/A

Name:Nmn

CAS:1094-61-7

Molecular Formula:C11H15N2O8P

STORAGE:Store in a cool and dry place. Keep away from direct sunlight and heat.

How To Place Order?
[1]. Choose quantity you need, then add to cart

[2]. Proceed to check out

[3]. Fill in your detail information, the *is required, choose your payment method. There are different payment methods include:
-Direct Bank Transfer
-Coinpayments: Bitcoin,Ether,USDT
Then click “Place order”
Tips: the email address must correct, the tracking information will keep update through email notice

[4]. If choose “Coinpayment”, after click “Place order”, then will show as below to pay

[5]. If Choose “Direct Bank Transfer”, after click “Place order”, then will show as below, will appear the bank account details, after make bank transfer (please use your order number as the reference), send a bank slip to us

[6]. Payment confirmed
[7]. Parcel send out about 5-10 hours (in business day)
[8]. Tracking number provided
[9]. Parcel arrived
[10]. Re-order

Nicotinamide mononucleotide powder video

 

Nmn powder Base Information

Name NMN powder
CAS 1094-61-7
Purity 98%
Chemical name beta-Nicotinamide mononucleotide

nicotinamide mononucleotide

1094-61-7

beta-NMN

nicotinamide ribonucleotide

Synonyms 3-Carbamoyl-1-[5-O-(hydroxyphosphinato)-β-D-ribofuranosyl]pyridinium
Molecular Formula C11H15N2O8P
Molecular Weight 334.221 g/mol
Melting Point >96°C
InChI Key DAYLJWODMCOQEW-TURQNECASA-N
Form Solid
Appearance white powder
Half Life
Solubility soluble in water
Storage Condition Hygroscopic, -20˚C Freezer, Under Inert Atmosphere
Application Nicotinamide mononucleotide (“NMN”, “NAMN”, and “β-NMN”) is a nucleotide derived from ribose and nicotinamide.
Testing Document Available

 

β-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide powder

β-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide powder can be used as an activator or booster of NAD. NAD is a coenzyme responsible for homeostasis and equilibrium in the body. Reduction of this coenzyme is responsible for most of the effects of aging as it balances the effects of all organ systems.

 

What is β-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide powder?

Nicotinamide mononucleotide, is a nucleotide that is found naturally in certain fruits and vegetables. It is a derivative of Vitamin B3 or niacin, that is especially known for its use as an anti-aging supplement.

NMN powder, once ingested, converts to NAD+, a potent coenzyme necessary for homeostasis in the body. This coenzyme is believed to play an important role in the energy production process in the body, which only adds to the importance of NAD+. A significant reduction in the levels of NAD+ is seen with aging, which would, to an extent, explain the lack of energy, fatigue, and tiredness seen with aging. It is the ability of NMN to convert into NAD+ that is hypothesized to be the reason for its use as an anti-aging compound.

NMN discovery as an anti-aging supplement is still under process but it has the potential to take over the use of Nicotinamide riboside (NR) as anti-aging supplements. NR also converts into NAD+ in the body and this compound has been thoroughly studied with supplementation of NR being labeled as safe for humans.

Once ingested, NMN powder is absorbed from the gut into the blood in approximately fifteen minutes with the process starting within two to three minutes of ingestion. After absorption, it is stored in skeletal muscles, mostly, after it has been converted to NAD+. NMN in general has poor bioavailability, which hinders its potential. The conversion of the NMN into NAD+ is needed because once in the periphery, the compound is degraded by CD38, resulting in no net increase in NAD+ levels and hence, no anti-aging effects of NMN powder.

 

Mechanism of Action of NMN Powder

NMN is a naturally occurring nucleotide that, once ingested, gets immediately converted into another compound, Nucleotide riboside or NR. NR itself is often used as a supplement but NMN supplements may replace NR supplements almost completely.

NMN is converted into NR in the body because it cannot cross the cell membrane as itself and needs to be converted into a smaller structure that is able to cross the cell membrane easily. After NMN enters the cell as NR, it is converted into NMN again before being metabolized into the coenzyme NAD+. While it is not clear as to which enzyme is responsible for the initial, extracellular conversion of NMN into NR, it is known that the enzyme responsible for intracellular conversion is nicotinamide ribose kinase or NRK.

Intracellularly, NMN contributes to the energy production process in the mitochondria of the cell, although indirectly, in the form of NAD+. The main mechanism of action of the compound is energy production by replenishing the levels of the vital coenzyme, NAD+. The same mechanism of action is responsible for the various other benefits of NMN powder.

 

Uses of NMN Powder

NMN powder is widely used as a supplement for several purposes, however, the most common use of the compound is as an anti-aging supplement. People also use NMN powder for its ability to suppress several age-related changes such as weight gain, decreased insulin sensitivity, and worsening of vision. Moreover, it can be used for the prevention of age-related changes in gene expression, which is responsible for the genetic alteration that is required for the pathogenesis of several disorders.

 

Benefits of NMN Powder

Initially, it was believed that the benefits of NMN powder are limited to the age-related benefits of the compound but further research is being performed to prove that if taken in youth, it may help treat several other conditions that are not directly related to aging.

The most common benefits of NMN powder that are backed by scientific evidence are mentioned below, along with the research studies that support them.

 

Management of obesity

A recent study that was performed on animal models found that NMN supplementation significantly increased the satiety hormones and metabolism rates in the mice. NMN powder resulted in a marked increase in genetic expression which is needed to suppress the appetite-inducing hormones, such as leptin and sirtuin. This led the researchers to believe that NMN can combat obesity in older individuals, which is especially beneficial, as obesity in this age group is often associated with comorbidities.

Furthermore, NMN is also stored in the fat cells as NAD+, which proves to be beneficial as NAD+ in adipose tissue is responsible for increasing the metabolism rate, resulting in a net decrease in fat levels in the body. The ability of the compound to increase metabolism rates and suppress appetite is one of the main reasons why people use the supplement for weight loss purposes, even if they do not suffer from age-associated obesity.

 

Management of diabetes

NMN powder is hypothesized to have several positive effects with regards to diabetes such as glucose tolerance and insulin sensitization, especially in peripheral cells.

A recent study performed on animal models found that NMN supplementation increased the levels of NAD+, which in the pancreas helps improve beta-cell function. As the impaired function of these pancreatic cells is the main reason behind the pathogenesis of the metabolic disorder by altering insulin levels, this function of NMN powder is highly important in the treatment of diabetes. In a different study focused on the same subject, it was found that NMN’s ability to digest fat is also effective against fatty liver. There is an increase in lipid oxidation in the liver as a result of NMN supplementation, which not only decreases fat levels in the body but also helps increase the sensitization of cells to insulin.

An important note here is that although these mechanisms of action are proven to work against diabetes mellitus, hence, helping manage the disorder, these effects may also be effective against other metabolic disorders that may develop as a result of aging.

 

Increased blood flow

Researchers have found that many endothelial cells in blood vessels could be activated and their functioning could be improved in a significant manner with NMN supplementation. This could help treat vascular disorders, especially as they constrict blood flow and result in severe, life-threatening conditions or medical emergencies.

 

Enhance cognitive function

NAD+ is important for the protection and survival of neurons in the brain. Supplementation with NMN powder has been found to improve cognitive function by increasing NAD+ levels. To test this theory, a study was performed where animal models with traumatic brain injury were treated with P7C3-A20, an NMN-producing compound. It was found that not only cognition was improved in these mice, but also further neurodegeneration was completely stopped. Traumatic brain injury is often progressive and the mental status of patients keeps worsening usually, however, treatment with P7C3-A20 stopped the progress of TBI almost completely. It also improved the survivability of the cells and reversed the damage, to a certain extent.

Another benefit of NMN powder on the brain is its stabilizing and protective benefit on the blood-brain barrier, which is important for the prevention of medications, toxins, and infections from passing into the brain from the bloodstream.

 

Increased endurance and athletic abilities

This benefit of NMN is a derivative of NMN’s energy-producing benefit. As the energy levels increase in the body, the ability to perform physical activities along with the required stamina increases significantly. These effects of NMN powder were studied in research that found that athletes taking the supplement had a higher aerobic capacity than those not taking the supplement. Furthermore, these athletes were able to endure high-intensity training easier than their counterparts.

 

Immune booster

NMN supplementation was hypothesized to have an immune-boosting effect on the human body and given that the research into the compound began during the COVID-19 pandemic, this theory was tested against this virus. A study performed on this topic found that NMN after conversion into NAD+ has an immune-boosting effect that not only is effective against COVID-19 but also against other viruses.

The study found that older individuals, as a result of physiological aging, suffer from the decreased functioning ability of their immune system. This results in increased infections in this age group which is why they are asked to receive vaccinations against specific pathogens. However, NMN supplementation in this age group was found to boost the immune system so that it is sufficient in fighting off pathogens and reducing the incidence of infections.

Moreover, NMN reduces comorbidities that develop as a result of aging or obesity, which further decreases the risk of mortality with COVID-19 in older individuals. This is a benefit of NMN supplementation specific to this age group and the virus.

 

Improved fertility in females

Studies have found that a detrimental change in the quality of oocytes is because of an imbalance in NAD+ levels in the mitochondria, resulting in point mutations and altered gene expression. This is why researchers concluded that NMN supplementation could significantly improve the quality of the oocytes and improve fertility in women over the age of 30 years to 35 years.

 

Side Effects of NMN Powder

β-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide is a naturally occurring compound that is derived from niacin. β-Nicotinamide Mononucleotide powder is labeled as safe for human use because of its widespread availability in nature and a clear lack of reported toxicities and adverse effects.

There are certain side effects associated with NMN powder if it isn’t stored properly in a cold and dry place, away from sunlight. Apart from that, the product has no side effects associated with it. An important point here is to be careful of the doses and timing of the compound as regular use of NMN powder can reduce the potency of the compound.

 

Why buy NMN Powder from our Manufacturer Factory?

Our manufacturer factory produces NMN powder that is manufactured with all safety guidelines and protocols in place. The utmost regard is given to preventing contamination of the NMN powder with any toxins or contaminants that can cause more harm than good to the human body. The products are tested for quality control, during and after the manufacturing process. Products are also labeled with quality control trackers to make the process of recall, if necessary, easy and efficient.

Moreover, the NMN powder at our manufacturer factory, as mentioned above, is stored in the appropriate conditions that are also maintained during the transportation of the supplements.

 

References

  1. Yoshino, J., Baur, J. A., & Imai, S. I. (2018). NAD+ Intermediates: The Biology and Therapeutic Potential of NMN and NR. Cell metabolism, 27(3), 513–528. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cmet.2017.11.002
  2. Chen, X., Amorim, J. A., Moustafa, G. A., Lee, J. J., Yu, Z., Ishihara, K., Iesato, Y., Barbisan, P., Ueta, T., Togka, K. A., Lu, L., Sinclair, D. A., & Vavvas, D. G. (2020). Neuroprotective effects and mechanisms of action of nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN) in a photoreceptor degenerative model of retinal detachment. Aging, 12(24), 24504–24521. https://doi.org/10.18632/aging.202453
  3. Miao, Y., Cui, Z., Gao, Q., Rui, R., & Xiong, B. (2020). Nicotinamide Mononucleotide Supplementation Reverses the Declining Quality of Maternally Aged Oocytes. Cell reports, 32(5), 107987. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.celrep.2020.107987
  4. Mills, K. F., Yoshida, S., Stein, L. R., Grozio, A., Kubota, S., Sasaki, Y., Redpath, P., Migaud, M. E., Apte, R. S., Uchida, K., Yoshino, J., & Imai, S. I. (2016). Long-Term Administration of Nicotinamide Mononucleotide Mitigates Age-Associated Physiological Decline in Mice. Cell metabolism, 24(6), 795–806. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cmet.2016.09.013
  5. Uddin, G. M., Youngson, N. A., Sinclair, D. A., & Morris, M. J. (2016). Head to Head Comparison of Short-Term Treatment with the NAD(+) Precursor Nicotinamide Mononucleotide (NMN) and 6 Weeks of Exercise in Obese Female Mice. Frontiers in pharmacology, 7, 258. https://doi.org/10.3389/fphar.2016.00258
  6. Everything You Need to Know About Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride
  7. Nicotinamide Mononucleotide(NMN): Benefits, Dosage, Supplement, Research

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nmn powder (1094-61-7)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

Lost your password?

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.