Produits

Poudre IDRA-21 (22503-72-6)

La poudre IDRA-21 est un produit chimique de recherche nootropique classé comme ampakine. Les ampakines affectent le récepteur AMPA glutamatergique. Il est capable d’améliorer la concentration et l’attention tout en favorisant l’apprentissage et la mémoire. Les ampakines gagnent en popularité, en grande partie parce qu'elles fournissent les avantages cognitifs des stimulants sans les effets secondaires indésirables. Et IDRA-21 est un modulateur allostérique positif du récepteur AMPA et d'un dérivé de la benzothiadiazine. Il s’agit d’une molécule chirale dont la forme active est (+) - IDRA-21.

Fabrication: Production par lots
Contenu: 1KG / sac, 25KG / tambour
Wisepowder a la capacité de produire et de fournir de grandes quantités. Toute la production sous condition cGMP et système de contrôle de qualité strict, tous les documents de test et échantillons disponibles.

Poudre IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) vidéo

 

Informations sur la base de poudre IDRA-21

Nom Poudre IDRA-21
CAS 22503-72-6
Purity 98 %
Nom chimique 7-Chloro-3-methyl-3,4-dihydro-2H-1,2,4-benzothiadiazine S,S-dioxide
synonymes IDRA-21; IDRA 21; IDRA21.
Formule moléculaire C8H9ClN2O2S
Masse moléculaire 232.682
Point de fusion Unknow
InChI Key VZRNTCHTJRLTMU-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Forme solide
Aspect Poudre solide blanche à blanc cassé
Half Life Heures 24 / 36
Solubilité soluble dans le DMSO (100mM)
Condition de stockage Magasin à RT
Usages Un analogue du cyclothiazide qui inhibe la désensibilisation des récepteurs AMPA
Document de test Disponible

 

Description générale de la poudre IDRA-21

La poudre IDRA-21 est classée comme ampakine. Il est capable d’améliorer la concentration et l’attention tout en favorisant l’apprentissage et la mémoire. Les ampakines gagnent en popularité, en grande partie parce qu'elles fournissent les avantages cognitifs des stimulants sans les effets secondaires indésirables.

Dans une étude réalisée en 1995 sur des rats, IDRA-21 a réduit les déficits cognitifs induits par l'alprazolam (Xanax). La même année, une autre étude a montré que la déficience cognitive induite par la scopolamine était inversée chez les singes par IDRA-21. Aucune étude humaine n'a été réalisée.

 

IDRA-21 poudre (22503-72-6) Historique

La poudre d’IDRA-21 est un modulateur allostérique positif du récepteur AMPA et d’un dérivé de la benzothiadiazine. Il s’agit d’une molécule chirale dont la forme active est (+) - IDRA-21.

IDRA-21 s'est révélé bioactif dans les études sur les animaux, améliorant de manière significative l'apprentissage et la mémoire. Il est environ 10 – fois 30 fois plus puissant que l'aniracétam pour inverser les déficits cognitifs induits par l'alprazolam ou la scopolamine, et produit des effets durables pouvant durer jusqu'à 48 heures après une seule dose.Le mécanisme de cette action serait par la promotion de l'induction de potentialisation à long terme des synapses dans le cerveau.

IDRA-21 ne provoque pas de neurotoxicité dans des conditions normales, bien que cela puisse aggraver les dommages neuronaux consécutifs à une ischémie globale après un accident vasculaire cérébral ou une crise convulsive.

Par rapport aux potentialisateurs des récepteurs AMPA dérivés de l’ampakine ou de la benzoylpipéridine, IDRA-21 était plus puissant que CX-516, mais moins puissant que CX-546. Des dérivés de benzothiadiazide plus récents, avec une puissance nettement accrue par rapport à IDRA-21, ont été développés, mais ils n'ont pas fait l'objet de recherches approfondies. Les composés de la benzoylpipéridine et de la benzoylpyrrolidine CX sont favorisés pour le développement clinique, probablement en raison d'une toxicité plus favorable profils à fortes doses.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Mécanisme d'action

IDRA-21 en tant que stimulant de l'ampakine, les stimulants sont des modulateurs allostériques des récepteurs AMPA dans le cerveau. Ces récepteurs AMPA sont en charge de la transmission synaptique rapide et sont impliqués dans la plasticité synaptique et la potentialisation à long terme. Étant une ampakine, l'IDRA-21 fonctionne grâce à la modulation des récepteurs AMPA dans le cerveau. Il est responsable de la liaison du site allostérique et de forcer par la suite une modulation positive. Certains appellent ce processus une activation allostérique.

IDRA-21 est un dérivé de benzothiadiazine aux propriétés nootropes. Il est «très probable qu'IDRA 21 exerce ses effets sur le comportement en antagonisant la désensibilisation des récepteurs AMPA». L'ampakine stimule les récepteurs AMPA glutamatergiques. Cela améliore la concentration et la capacité d'attention, faisant de cette classe de médicaments des candidats intéressants pour le traitement des troubles d'apprentissage ainsi que pour l'amélioration générale. Trop de glutamate peut entraîner de l'anxiété ou de la nervosité, trop peu d'inertie et d'apathie.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Application

IDRA-21 est un dérivé de la benzothiadiazine et un modulateur allostérique positif des récepteurs AMPA du glutamate (1,2,3,4). Il est capable d'augmenter la force synaptique excitatrice en inhibant la désensibilisation des récepteurs AMPA. IDRA 21 peut présenter des effets thérapeutiques pour améliorer les déficits de mémoire chez les patients souffrant de troubles cognitifs tels que la maladie d'Alzheimer.

On pense également que l'IDRA-21 induit une potentialisation à long terme (LTP). La LTP est une amélioration durable de la façon dont les neurones communiquent avec le cerveau. Il est vital pour améliorer la plasticité synaptique, qui renforce les synapses dans le cerveau. Comme les synapses sont en grande partie responsables de souvenirs, l'amélioration de leur force et de leur fonction est vitale pour améliorer la cognition globale.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Plus de recherche

Par rapport aux potentialisateurs des récepteurs AMPA dérivés de l’ampakine ou de la benzoylpipéridine, IDRA-21 était plus puissant que CX-516, mais moins puissant que CX-546. Des dérivés de benzothiadiazide plus récents, dont la puissance a été considérablement augmentée par rapport à IDRA-21, ont été développés, mais ils n’ont pas fait l’objet de recherches aussi poussées, les médicaments de la benzoylpipéridine et de la benzoylpyrrolidine CX étant favorisés pour le développement clinique, probablement en raison d’une toxicité plus favorable. profils à fortes doses.

IDRA-21 est un produit chimique de recherche à utiliser pour des recherches approuvées par les organismes de réglementation de votre région.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Référence

  • Malkova L, AP Kozikowski, Gale K. Les effets de l'huperzine A et d'IDRA 21 sur la mémoire de reconnaissance visuelle chez les jeunes macaques. Neuropharmacologie. 2011 Jun; 60 (7-8): 1262-8. doi: 10.1016 / j.neuropharm.2010.12.018. Epub 2010 Dec 23. PubMed PMID: 21185313; PubMed Central PMCID: PMC3073152.
  • Buccafusco JJ, Weiser T, hiver K, Klinder K, Terry AV. Les effets d’IDRA 21, un modulateur positif du récepteur AMPA, sur les performances d’appariement retardé de singes rhésus jeunes et âgés. Neuropharmacologie. 2004 Jan; 46 (1): 10-22. PubMed PMID: 14654093.
  • Losi G, Puia G, Braghiroli D, Baraldi M. IDRA-21, un modulateur positif du récepteur AMPA, inhibe les événements à médiation synaptique et extrasynaptique par les récepteurs NMDA dans des cellules de granules cérébelleuses en culture. Neuropharmacologie. 2004 Jun; 46 (8): 1105-13. PubMed PMID: 15111017.
  • IDRA-21 poudre posologie, demi-vie, avantages, effets secondaires et examen.

 

Articles tendance

IDRA-21 powder (22503-72-6)

$14.99
Free shipping for order over US$249 (USA and Asia)
Free shipping for order over US$349 (Europe)
5-10 hours(in business day) fast shipping
Clear
Only 5 left! 63 people are viewing this and 32 people have it in their cart.
No your quantity? Click here
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition consult your physician before use. Keep out of reach of children.
Category: SKU: N/A

Name:IDRA-21

CAS:22503-72-6

Molecular Formula:  C8H9ClN2O2S

STORAGE:Store in a cool and dry place. Keep away from direct sunlight and heat.

How To Place Order?
[1]. Choose quantity you need, then add to cart

[2]. Proceed to check out

[3]. Fill in your detail information, the *is required, choose your payment method. There are different payment methods include:
-Direct Bank Transfer
-Coinpayments: Bitcoin,Ether,USDT
Then click “Place order”
Tips: the email address must correct, the tracking information will keep update through email notice

[4]. If choose “Coinpayment”, after click “Place order”, then will show as below to pay

[5]. If Choose “Direct Bank Transfer”, after click “Place order”, then will show as below, will appear the bank account details, after make bank transfer (please use your order number as the reference), send a bank slip to us

[6]. Payment confirmed
[7]. Parcel send out about 5-10 hours (in business day)
[8]. Tracking number provided
[9]. Parcel arrived
[10]. Re-order

IDRA-21 powder (22503-72-6) video

 

IDRA-21 powder Base Information

Name IDRA-21 powder
CAS 22503-72-6
Purity 98%
Chemical name 7-Chloro-3-methyl-3,4-dihydro-2H-1,2,4-benzothiadiazine S,S-dioxide
Synonyms IDRA-21; IDRA 21; IDRA21.
Molecular Formula C8H9ClN2O2S
Molecular Weight 232.682
Melting Point Unknow
InChI Key VZRNTCHTJRLTMU-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Form solid
Appearance White to off-white solid powder
Half Life 24/36 hours
Solubility soluble in DMSO (100mM)
Storage Condition Store at RT
Application An analog of cyclothiazide that Inhibits AMPA receptor desensitization
Testing Document Available

 

IDRA-21 powder General Description

IDRA-21 powder is classified as an ampakine. It is able to improve focus and attention as well as promote learning and memory. Ampakines are growing in popularity largely because they provide the cognitive benefits of stimulants without the undesirable side effects.

In a 1995 study done on rats, IDRA-21 reduced cognitive deficits induced by alprazolam (Xanax). That same year, another study showed cognitive impairment induced by scopolamine was reversed in monkeys by IDRA-21.  No human studies have been done.

 

IDRA-21 powder (22503-72-6) History

IDRA-21 powder is a positive allosteric modulator of the AMPA receptor and a benzothiadiazine derivative. It is a chiral molecule, with (+)-IDRA-21 being the active form.

IDRA-21 was bio-active in animal studies, significantly improving learning and memory. It is around 10–30 times more potent than aniracetam in reversing cognitive deficits induced by alprazolam or scopolamine, and produces sustained effects lasting for up to 48 hours after a single dose.The mechanism for this action is thought to be through promoting the induction of long-term potentiation between synapses in the brain.

IDRA-21 does not produce neurotoxicity under normal conditions, although it may worsen neuronal damage following global ischemia after stroke or seizures.

In comparison to the ampakines or benzoylpiperidine-derived AMPA receptor potentiators, IDRA-21 was more potent than CX-516, but less potent than CX-546. Newer benzothiadiazide derivatives with greatly increased potency compared to IDRA-21 have been developed, but these have not been researched to the same extent, with the benzoylpiperidine and benzoylpyrrolidine CX-series of compounds being favoured for clinical development, most likely due to more favourable toxicity profiles at high doses.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Mechanism Of Action

IDRA-21 as an ampakine stimulant drug, stimulants are allosteric modulators of AMPA receptors in the brain. These AMPA receptors are in charge of fast synaptic transmission and are involved in synaptic plasticity and long term    potentiation. Being an ampakine the IDRA-21 works through the modulation of AMPA receptors in the brain. It is responsible for binding the allosteric site and subsequently forcing positive modulation. Some refer to this process as allosteric activation.

IDRA-21 is a benzothiadiazine derivative with nootropic properties. It is “very likely IDRA 21 exerts its behavioral effects by antagonizing AMPA receptor desensitization.” Ampakines stimulate glutamatergic AMPA receptors. This enhances concentration and attention span, making this class of drugs interesting candidates for the treatment of learning disabilities as well as general enhancement. Too much glutamate can result in anxiety or nervousness, too little in inertia and apathy.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Application

IDRA-21 is a benzothiadiazine derivative and a positive allosteric modulator ofglutamate AMPA receptors (1,2,3,4). It is able to increase excitatory synaptic strength by inhibiting AMPA receptor desensitization. IDRA 21 may exhibit therapeutic effects to ameliorate memory deficits in patients with cognitive impairments such as Alzheimer’s disease.

IDRA-21 is also thought to induce long-term potentiation (LTP). LTP is a long-lasting enhancement in how neurons communicate with in the brain. It is vitalfor improving synaptic plasticity, which strengthens synapses within the brain. As synapses are largely responsible for memories, enhancing their strength and function is vital to improving overall cognition.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) More Research

In comparison to the ampakines or benzoylpiperidine-derived AMPA receptor potentiators, IDRA-21 was more potent than CX-516, but less potent than CX-546. Newer benzothiadiazide derivatives with greatly increased potency compared to IDRA-21 have been developed, but these have not been researched to the same extent, with the benzoylpiperidine and benzoylpyrrolidine CX-series of drugs being favoured for clinical development, most likely due to more favourable toxicity profiles at high doses.

IDRA-21 is a research chemical to be used for research approved by the regulatory agencies in your region.

 

IDRA-21 (22503-72-6) Reference

  • Malkova L, Kozikowski AP, Gale K. The effects of huperzine A and IDRA 21 on visual recognition memory in young macaques. Neuropharmacology. 2011 Jun;60(7-8):1262-8. doi: 10.1016/j.neuropharm.2010.12.018. Epub 2010 Dec 23. PubMed PMID: 21185313; PubMed Central PMCID: PMC3073152.
  • Buccafusco JJ, Weiser T, Winter K, Klinder K, Terry AV. The effects of IDRA 21, a positive modulator of the AMPA receptor, on delayed matching performance by young and aged rhesus monkeys. Neuropharmacology. 2004 Jan;46(1):10-22. PubMed PMID: 14654093.
  • Losi G, Puia G, Braghiroli D, Baraldi M. IDRA-21, a positive AMPA receptor modulator, inhibits synaptic and extrasynaptic NMDA receptor mediated events in cultured cerebellar granule cells. Neuropharmacology. 2004 Jun;46(8):1105-13. PubMed PMID: 15111017.
  • IDRA-21 Powder Dosage, Half-life, Benefits, Side effects, and Review.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IDRA-21 powder (22503-72-6)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

Lost your password?

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.