Produits

Aniracétam en poudre (72432-10-1)

La poudre d'aniracétam (noms de marque Draganon, Sarpul, Ampamet, Memodrin, Referan), également connue sous le nom de N-anisoyl-2-pyrrolidinone, est un activateur de la cognition de type pyrrolidinone qui a été cliniquement utilisé dans le traitement des symptômes comportementaux et psychologiques de la démence après accident vasculaire cérébral et dans la maladie d'Alzheimer.

Fabrication: Production par lots
Contenu: 1KG / sac, 25KG / tambour
Wisepowder a la capacité de produire et de fournir de grandes quantités. Toute la production sous condition cGMP et système de contrôle de qualité strict, tous les documents de test et échantillons disponibles.

Vidéo de poudre d'aniracétam (72432-10-1)

 

Informations de base de poudre d'aniracétam

Nom Aniracetam en poudre
CAS 72432-10-1
Purity 98 %
Nom chimique 1- (4-méthoxybenzoyl) pyrrolidine-2-one
synonymes L'aniracétam; Ampamet; Ro-13-5057; Ro 13 5057; Ro135057; Draganon; Sarpul
Formule moléculaire C
Masse moléculaire X
Point de fusion 121-122 ° C
InChI Key ZXNRTKGTQJPIJK-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Forme Uni
Aspect Poudre blanche à blanc cassé
Half Life 1-2.5 heures
Solubilité L'aniracétam en poudre est liposoluble et convient mieux aux repas ou aux graisses telles que l'huile de poisson. Au cours de notre test, l'aniracétam n'était soluble dans aucun solvant à la température ambiante. Cependant, lorsqu’il a été chauffé à X ° C, l’aniracétam a montré une solubilité élevée dans l’huile.
Condition de stockage 0 - 4 C pour le court terme (jours à semaines), ou -20 C pour le long terme (mois).
Usages Aniracétam utilisé dans le traitement des symptômes comportementaux et psychologiques de la démence suite à un AVC et dans la maladie d'Alzheimer.
Document de test Disponible

 

Aniracétam : qu'est-ce que c'est ? Quels sont ses avantages ?

L'aniracétam est un médicament utilisé dans le traitement des troubles de la mémoire et de l'attention. Celles-ci sont généralement dues à des maladies dégénératives ou cérébrovasculaires. C'est un nootrope synthétiquement dérivé de la famille des racetams. Il peut être utile pour traiter les troubles cognitifs, la démence, la maladie d'Alzheimer, le TDAH et la dépression.

 

Qu'est-ce que l'aniracétam?

L'aniracétam est un médicament de la famille des racetams. C'est un médicament nootrope liposoluble. Il fonctionne comme un stimulant ainsi qu'un activateur mental.

L'aniracétam peut améliorer la mémoire, la créativité, la motivation et la netteté de l'esprit. Il possède également des propriétés anxiolytiques. Il est disponible sous forme de poudre de couleur blanche ou blanc cassé.

L'aniracétam a été fabriqué pour la première fois par Hoffmann-La Roche dans les années 1970. Il a été breveté par la société pharmaceutique suisse F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG en 1978.

Le noyau de l'aniracétam est constitué d'un noyau pyrrolidine. Ce médicament peut être fabriqué en mélangeant de la 2-pyrrolidone avec du chlorure d'anisoyle en présence de triéthylamine. Ou de manière alternative, en mélangeant de l'acide gamma-aminobutyrique avec du chlorure d'anisoyle. L'aniracétam est un composé cholinergique, affectant ainsi les niveaux d'acétylcholine dans le cerveau.

Il n'est pas approuvé pour une utilisation aux États-Unis par la FDA, bien qu'il soit disponible sous forme de complément alimentaire. Il est disponible sous forme de médicament d'ordonnance en Europe.

 

Que fait l'aniracétam ?

Pour comprendre le fonctionnement de l'aniracétam, nous devons d'abord parler de sa classe parente, les nootropiques.

Les nootropiques sont appelés « médicaments intelligents » et peuvent augmenter les performances du cerveau. Ils peuvent également améliorer la mémoire et améliorer la cognition. Ils ont généralement un effet stimulant, semblable à celui du café. Les nootropiques peuvent également augmenter la vigilance mentale et la concentration. Ils sont constitués de substances naturelles et synthétiques.

L'aniracétam agit sur la partie du neurone du cerveau appelé acide alpha-amino-3-hydroxy-5-méthyl-4 isoxazolepropionique (AMPA). Les récepteurs AMPA sont des canaux récepteurs ionotropes du glutamate.

Les récepteurs AMPA permettent une transmission synaptique rapide entre les neurones du système nerveux central. Ils sont capables de contrôler l'excitabilité cellulaire. L'AMPA le fait en permettant un mouvement contrôlé des ions calcium et sodium dans la cellule. Ils aident également les signaux à se déplacer rapidement entre les neurones.

Le mécanisme d'action exact de l'aniracétam est encore relativement inconnu. L'un des moyens d'action de l'aniracétam dans le cerveau consiste à moduler les récepteurs AMPA dans le cerveau. Le principal métabolite de l'aniracétam est le N-anisoyl-GABA. Ce métabolite a de nombreux effets.

L'aniracétam peut ralentir la vitesse de fermeture des canaux des récepteurs. Il désensibilise également les récepteurs partiellement ligandés [1]. L'aniracétam s'est révélé capable de désactiver les récepteurs même à des concentrations plus faibles. Cela signifie que ce médicament réduit la désensibilisation des récepteurs du glutamate (AMPA) dans le cerveau. Ainsi, cela conduit à une augmentation de la signalisation neuronale. C'est à cause de l'efficacité croissante du glutamate. En fin de compte, cela rend le glutamate plus disponible dans le cerveau, permettant ainsi une meilleure cognition et une meilleure mémoire.

L'aniracétam peut augmenter les niveaux de dopamine et de sérotonine dans le cortex préfrontal, comme le GABA. Cette action conduit à une meilleure humeur et peut réduire la dépression.

L'aniracétam possède également des propriétés anxiolytiques. Cette propriété peut être attribuée à ses actions sur les systèmes cholinergique, dopaminergique et sérotoninergique.

L'aniracétam est liposoluble. Cela signifie qu'il peut traverser la barrière hémato-encéphalique plus facilement que des molécules hydrosolubles comme le piracétam, un autre nootrope. Pour cette raison, il fonctionne plus rapidement dans le cerveau et est également absorbé plus rapidement. Ses effets secondaires ne durent pas aussi longtemps que les autres nootropiques. Il peut également réduire l'anxiété et la dépression.

Il peut être utilisé pour traiter la dépression clinique, la maladie d'Alzheimer, le trouble déficitaire de l'attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH), les troubles du sommeil et le mal des transports.

 

Utilisations de l'aniracétam

Il y a plusieurs avantages de la poudre d'Aniracétam. Cependant, les études et la recherche humaine sont encore limitées et indispensables. La plupart des études sur ce médicament proviennent de recherches et d'expériences sur des animaux.

Certains des avantages de ce médicament sont:

 

Effets sur la cognition

L'aniracétam peut augmenter les capacités cognitives du cerveau, en particulier chez les personnes âgées atteintes de démence. La démence est un trouble cognitif qui survient chez de nombreuses personnes à mesure qu'elles vieillissent. Elle peut provoquer des pertes de mémoire, ce qui peut avoir des effets néfastes sur la vie quotidienne de la personne.

Une étude a été menée en 2011 dans laquelle Aniracétam a été administré à 276 patients atteints de troubles cognitifs. Il a été administré à la fois en monothérapie ou en association avec des inhibiteurs de la cholinestérase (ChEI). Après des mois de traitement, il a été constaté que les fonctions cognitives, l'humeur et la fonctionnalité des patients s'amélioraient de manière significative [2].

Par conséquent, la poudre d'aniracétam peut être un bon choix pour améliorer les symptômes chez les personnes atteintes de troubles cognitifs.

 

Effet sur la dépression

L'aniracétam peut être efficace dans le traitement des symptômes de la dépression. L'aniracétam peut augmenter les niveaux de dopamine et de sérotonine dans les régions du cortex préfrontal, de l'amygdale et de l'hippocampe des rats hypertendus et sujets aux accidents vasculaires cérébraux [3]. Ces mêmes capacités ont été démontrées par l'acide N-anisoyl-gamma-aminobutyrique (N-anisoyl-GABA), un métabolite de l'aniracétam. Cela signifie qu'il pourrait également être efficace dans le traitement de la dépression.

Effet sur le sommeil

L'aniracétam, comme les autres nootropiques, peut aider à traiter différents troubles du sommeil et l'insomnie. Une étude sur des rats hypertendus sujets aux accidents vasculaires cérébraux a montré que l'administration d'aniracétam pendant cinq jours consécutifs augmentait leur sommeil paradoxal [4]. Ainsi, il peut être utile dans les troubles du sommeil causés par la démence vasculaire.

 

Effets sur la mémoire

Les effets de l'aniracétam sur l'amélioration de la mémoire font encore l'objet de spéculations. Il peut inverser les troubles de la mémoire chez le rat [5]. L'administration d'aniracétam chez les rats femelles avec une amnésie améliorée induite par la scopolamine a permis à ces animaux d'avoir une meilleure mémoire. Il pourrait donc également améliorer la mémoire chez les humains.

 

Effet sur la démence

L'aniracétam est efficace pour réduire les effets de la démence. Dans une étude portant sur 109 patients âgés atteints de démence, l'aniracétam a été administré pendant six mois après avoir divisé les patients en deux groupes [6]. À la fin de l'expérience, il a été constaté que ceux qui ont reçu de l'aniracétam ont montré une amélioration des modèles de comportement psycho. Il a également montré un ralentissement de la détérioration. Par conséquent, il peut être possible pour l'aniracétam de réduire le comportement problématique et la perte de cognition qui peuvent survenir avec la démence dans la population vieillissante.

 

Effet sur la récupération cérébrale

L'aniracétam est efficace dans la récupération du cerveau après une blessure causée par un traumatisme. Une étude menée sur des rats ayant subi un traumatisme crânien a montré que l'aniracétam est utile dans le traitement des troubles cognitifs causés par un traumatisme cérébral [7].

 

Effet sur la vigilance et la concentration

L'aniracétam peut aider l'utilisateur à rester plus concentré et attentif à son environnement ou à la tâche à accomplir. Ainsi, il peut être utile chez les étudiants et les utilisateurs atteints de TDAH.

 

Effet en tant qu'agent neuroprotecteur

L'aniracétam s'est avéré être un agent neuroprotecteur efficace. Il est capable de préserver les paramètres neuropsychologiques des patients atteints de démence. Il peut donc être utile pour les patients ayant des pertes de mémoire.

 

Effets secondaires de l'aniracétam

La poudre d'aniracétam, comme la plupart des autres médicaments, a son propre ensemble d'effets secondaires. La plupart d'entre eux peuvent être dus à un dosage incorrect ou à un surdosage du médicament. Alors que la plupart des effets secondaires ne sont pas très graves, d'autres peuvent être dangereux. Il est donc conseillé de faire preuve de prudence lors de la prise de ce médicament.

Les effets secondaires fréquemment rapportés de l'aniracétam sont :

  • Anxiété, Stress
  • Rythme cardiaque augmenté
  • Perte de poids
  • Incontinence
  • Dysfonction sexuelle
  • Insomnie
  • Maux de tête
  • Irritabilité
  • Vertigo
  • Nausée
  • Diarrhée
  • Allergies ou hypersensibilité

 

Interactions de l'aniracétam avec d'autres médicaments

Il existe plusieurs médicaments avec lesquels l'aniracétam peut interagir. Dans la plupart des cas, il peut amplifier les effets des autres médicaments. Cela peut également faire en sorte que certains de ces médicaments restent dans le système plus longtemps.

Certains des médicaments qui peuvent interagir avec Aniracetam sont :

  • Anticoagulants comme la warfarine
  • Anticonvulsivants comme la gabapentine
  • Antidépresseurs comme le bupropion
  • Anesthésiques comme le propofol
  • Benzodiazépines telles que le diazépam, l'alprazolam
  • Opiacés comme l'oxycodone

 

Posologie de l'aniracétam

La posologie recommandée de poudre d'aniracétam est de 1500 mg par jour, à raison de 750 mg le matin et de 750 mg le soir.

 

Où pouvez-vous acheter de l'aniracétam ?

Si vous souhaitez acheter de la poudre d'Aniracétam, la meilleure option est de l'obtenir directement auprès du fabricant de poudre d'Aniracétam. Étant donné que ce médicament est fabriqué avec les meilleurs ingrédients par la meilleure équipe de production, vous obtiendrez le meilleur produit. La poudre d'aniracétam est disponible en emballages de 1 kg par paquet ou de 25 kg par fût, mais elle peut être personnalisée en fonction de vos besoins. Le médicament doit être stocké et transporté dans des conditions sèches et froides. Il peut être conservé entre 0 et 4°C pendant une courte durée et -20°C pendant une longue durée. Ceci afin d'éviter d'endommager le médicament et de l'empêcher d'interagir avec les produits chimiques de l'environnement.

 

Références

  1. Lawrence, JJ, Brenowitz, S., & Trussell, LO (2003). Le mécanisme d'action de l'aniracétam sur les récepteurs synaptiques de l'acide α-amino-3-hydroxy-5-méthyl-4-isoxazolepropionique (AMPA) : effets directs et indirects sur la désensibilisation. Pharmacologie Moléculaire, 64(2), 269-278. https://molpharm.aspetjournals.org/content/64/2/269
  2. Koliaki, CC, Messini, C., & Tsolaki, M. (2012). Efficacité clinique de l'aniracétam, soit en monothérapie, soit en association avec des inhibiteurs de la cholinestérase, chez les patients atteints de troubles cognitifs : une étude comparative ouverte. Neurosciences et thérapeutique du SNC, 18(4), 302-312. https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1755-5949.2010.00244.x
  3. Shirane, M., & Nakamura, K. (2001). L'aniracétam améliore la libération corticale de dopamine et de sérotonine via des mécanismes cholinergiques et glutamatergiques dans SHRSP. Recherche sur le cerveau, 916(1-2), 211-221. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/11597608/
  4. Kimura, M., Okano, S., & InouÉ, S. (2000). Effets de l'aniracétam sur les troubles du sommeil chez les rats spontanément hypertendus sujets aux accidents vasculaires cérébraux. Psychiatrie et neurosciences cliniques, 54(3), 314-316. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/11186092/
  5. Martin, JR, Moreau, JL, & Jenck, F. (1995). L'aniracétam renverse les troubles de la mémoire chez le rat. Recherche pharmacologique, 31(2), 133-136. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/7596957/
  6. Senin, U., Abate, G., Fieschi, C., Gori, G., Guala, A., Marini, G., … & Parnetti, L. (1991). Aniracétam (Ro 13-5057) dans le traitement de la démence sénile de type Alzheimer (SDAT) : résultats d'une étude clinique multicentrique versus placebo. Neuropsychopharmacologie européenne, 1(4), 511-517. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/1822317/
  7. Baranova, AI, Whiting, MD, & Hamm, RJ (2006). Un traitement post-lésion retardé par l'aniracétam améliore les performances cognitives après un traumatisme crânien chez le rat. Journal de neurotraumatisme, 23(8), 1233-1240. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/16928181/

 

 

Articles tendance

Aniracetam powder (72432-10-1)

$39.99
Free shipping for order over US$249 (USA and Asia)
Free shipping for order over US$349 (Europe)
5-10 hours(in business day) fast shipping
Clear
Only 14 left! 67 people are viewing this and 33 people have it in their cart.
No your quantity? Click here
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition consult your physician before use. Keep out of reach of children.
Category: SKU: N/A

Name: Aniracetam

CAS:72432-10-1

Molecular Formula:  C12H13NO3

STORAGE:Store in a cool and dry place. Keep away from direct sunlight and heat.

How To Place Order?
[1]. Choose quantity you need, then add to cart

[2]. Proceed to check out

[3]. Fill in your detail information, the *is required, choose your payment method. There are different payment methods include:
-Direct Bank Transfer
-Coinpayments: Bitcoin,Ether,USDT
Then click “Place order”
Tips: the email address must correct, the tracking information will keep update through email notice

[4]. If choose “Coinpayment”, after click “Place order”, then will show as below to pay

[5]. If Choose “Direct Bank Transfer”, after click “Place order”, then will show as below, will appear the bank account details, after make bank transfer (please use your order number as the reference), send a bank slip to us

[6]. Payment confirmed
[7]. Parcel send out about 5-10 hours (in business day)
[8]. Tracking number provided
[9]. Parcel arrived
[10]. Re-order

Aniracetam powder (72432-10-1) video

 

Aniracetam powder Base Information

Name Aniracetam powder
CAS 72432-10-1
Purity 98%
Chemical name 1-(4-methoxybenzoyl)pyrrolidin-2-one
Synonyms Aniracetam; Ampamet; Ro-13-5057; Ro 13 5057; Ro135057; Draganon; Sarpul
Molecular Formula C12H13NO3
Molecular Weight 219.237 g/mol
Melting Point 121-122°C
InChI Key ZXNRTKGTQJPIJK-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Form Solid
Appearance White to Off-white powder
Half Life 1-2.5 hours
Solubility Aniracetam powder is fat soluble and is better taken with meals or fats like fish oil. During our test, aniracetam was not soluble in any solvent when at room temperature. However, when heated to85° C, aniracetam displayed high solubility in oil.
Storage Condition 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks), or -20 C for long term (months).
Application Aniracetam used in the treatment of behavioral and psychological symptoms of dementia following stroke and in Alzheimer’s disease.
Testing Document Available

 

Aniracetam: What is it? What are its Benefits?

Aniracetam is a drug used in the treatment of memory and attention disorders. These are usually due to degenerative or cerebrovascular diseases. It is a synthetically derived nootropic from the racetam family. It may be useful to treat cognitive impairment, dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, ADHD, and depression.

 

What is Aniracetam?

Aniracetam is a drug of the racetam family. It is a fat-soluble nootropic drug. It works as a stimulant as well as a mental enhancer.

Aniracetam may improve the memory, creativity, motivation, and sharpness of the mind. It also has anxiolytic properties. It is available in the form of a white or off-white colored powder.

Aniracetam was first made by Hoffmann-La Roche in the 1970s. It was patented by the Swiss-based pharmaceutical company F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG in 1978.

Aniracetam’s core consists of a pyrrolidine nucleus. This drug can be manufactured by mixing 2-pyrrolidone with anisoyl chloride in the presence of triethylamine. Or in an alternate way, by mixing gamma-aminobutyric acid with anisoyl chloride. Aniracetam is a cholinergic compound, thus affecting the acetylcholine levels in the brain.

It is not approved for use in the USA by the FDA, though it is available as a dietary supplement. It is available as a prescription drug in Europe.

 

What does Aniracetam Do?

To understand the workings of aniracetam, we must first talk about its parent class nootropics.

Nootropics are called ‘smart drugs’ and can increase the performance of the brain. They can also make the memory better and enhance cognition. They usually have a stimulant-like effect, similar to coffee. Nootropics can also increase mental alertness and concentration. They consist of both natural and synthetic substances.

Aniracetam works on the part of the neuron in the brain called alpha-amino-3-hydroxy-5-methyl-4 isoxazolepropionic acid (AMPA). AMPA receptors are ionotropic glutamate receptor channels.

AMPA receptors allow fast synaptic transmission between the neurons in the central nervous system. They are capable of controlling cell excitability. AMPA does this by allowing a controlled movement of calcium and sodium ions into the cell. They also help the signals to move quickly between the neurons.

The exact mechanism of action of Aniracetam is still relatively unknown. One of the ways how aniracetam works in the brain is by modulating the AMPA receptors in the brain. The main metabolite of aniracetam is N-anisoyl-GABA. This metabolite has many effects.

Aniracetam can slow down the rate of closing of the channels of the receptors. It also desensitizes the partially liganded receptors [1]. Aniracetam showed to be capable of deactivating receptors even at lower concentrations. It means this drug reduces the desensitization of glutamate (AMPA) receptors in the brain. Thus, it leads to a boost in neural signaling. It is because of the increasing effectiveness of glutamate. In the end, it causes glutamate to be more available in the brain, thus allowing for better cognition and memory.

Aniracetam can increase the levels of dopamine and serotonin in the prefrontal cortex, similar to GABA. This action leads to a better mood and may reduce depression.

Aniracetam also has anxiolytic properties. This property can be attributed to its actions on the cholinergic, dopaminergic, and serotonergic systems.

Aniracetam is fat-soluble. It means that it can cross the blood-brain barrier more easily than water-soluble molecules like piracetam, another nootropic. Because of this, it works faster in the brain and gets absorbed faster too. Its side effects do not last as long as other nootropics. It can also reduce anxiety and depression.

It may be used to treat clinical depression, Alzheimer’s disease, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), sleep disorders, and motion sickness.

 

Uses of Aniracetam

There are several benefits of Aniracetam powder. However, the studies and human research are still limited and much needed. Most of the studies about this drug are from animal research and experiments.

Some of the benefits of this drug are:

 

Effects on Cognition

Aniracetam can increase the cognitive abilities of the brain, especially in aged people who have dementia. Dementia is a cognitive disorder that occurs in many people as they age. It can cause memory loss, which can have detrimental effects on the daily life of the person.

A study was conducted in 2011 in which Aniracetam was given to 276 patients with cognitive disorders. It was given as both a single drug therapy or combined with cholinesterase inhibitors (ChEIs). After months of treatment, it was found that the cognitive functions, mood, and functionality of the patients improved significantly [2].

Therefore, Aniracetam powder may be a good choice to better the symptoms in those with cognitive impairment.

 

Effect on Depression

Aniracetam may be effective in treating symptoms of depression. Aniracetam can enhance the levels of dopamine and serotonin in the prefrontal cortex, amygdala, and hippocampus regions of rats with high blood pressure and prone to stroke [3]. These same abilities were shown by the N-anisoyl-gamma-aminobutyric acid (N-anisoyl-GABA), a metabolite of aniracetam. This means it may be possible for it to be effective in the treatment of depression as well.

Effect on Sleep

Aniracetam, like other nootropics, may help treat different sleep disorders and insomnia. A study on stroke-prone rats with hypertension showed that giving aniracetam for five consecutive days increased their REM sleep [4]. So, it may be helpful in sleep disorders caused by vascular dementia.

 

Effects on Memory

Aniracetam’s effects on improving memory are still under speculation. It can reverse memory impairment in rats [5]. Providing aniracetam in the female rats with ameliorated scopolamine-induced amnesia resulted in these animals showing better memory. So it may be able to improve memory in humans as well.

 

Effect on Dementia

Aniracetam is effective in lowering the effects of dementia. In a study involving 109 elderly patients with dementia, aniracetam was given for six months after dividing the patients into two groups [6]. At the end of the experiment, it was found that those who received aniracetam showed an improvement in the psycho behavior patterns. It also showed a slowing of the deterioration. Hence, it may be possible for aniracetam to lessen the problematic behavior and loss of cognition that can occur with dementia in the aging population.

 

Effect on Brain Recovery

Aniracetam is effective in the recovery of the brain after an injury caused by trauma. A study conducted on rats with traumatic brain injury has shown that aniracetam is helpful in the treatment of cognitive impairment caused by trauma over the brain [7].

 

Effect on Alertness and Focus

Aniracetam may help the user to stay more focused and alert to their environment or the task at hand. Thus it may be useful in students and users with ADHD.

 

Effect as a Neuroprotective Agent

Aniracetam has been shown as an effective neuroprotective agent. It is capable of preserving the neuropsychological parameters of patients with dementia. So it may be useful for patients with memory loss.

 

Side Effects of Aniracetam

Aniracetam powder, like most other drugs, has its own set of side effects. Most of these may be due to incorrect or overdosing on the medication. While most of the side effects are not very serious, others can be dangerous. So it is advised to exercise caution while taking this medication.

The commonly reported side effects of aniracetam are:

  • Anxiety
  • Increased heart rate
  • Weight loss
  • Incontinence
  • Sexual dysfunction
  • Insomnia
  • Headaches
  • Irritability
  • Vertigo
  • Nausea
  • Diarrhea
  • Allergies or Hypersensitivity

 

Interactions of Aniracetam With Other Medications

There are several medications that aniracetam can interact with. In most cases, it can amplify the effects of the other drugs. It can also cause some of these drugs to remain in the system for a longer duration.

Some of the drugs that can interact with Aniracetam are:

  • Anticoagulants like warfarin
  • Anticonvulsants like gabapentin
  • Antidepressants like bupropion
  • Anesthetics like propofol
  • Benzodiazepines such as diazepam, alprazolam
  • Opiates like oxycodone

 

Dosage of Aniracetam

The recommended dosage of aniracetam powder is 1500mg per day, taken in doses of 750mg in the morning and 750mg in the evening.

 

Where Can You Buy Aniracetam?

If you would like to purchase Aniracetam powder the best option is to get it directly from the Aniracetam powder manufacturer company. Since this drug is made with the finest ingredients by the best production team, you will get the finest product. Aniracetam powder comes in packages of 1kg per packet or 25kg per drum, but it can be customized according to your needs. The drug needs to be stored and transported in dry and cold conditions. It can be stored at 0 to 4° C for a short term and -20 °C for a long term. This is to prevent damaging the drug and keep it from interacting with the chemicals in the environment.

 

References

  1. Lawrence, J. J., Brenowitz, S., & Trussell, L. O. (2003). The mechanism of action of aniracetam at synaptic α-amino-3-hydroxy-5-methyl-4-isoxazolepropionic acid (AMPA) receptors: indirect and direct effects on desensitization. Molecular Pharmacology, 64(2), 269-278. https://molpharm.aspetjournals.org/content/64/2/269
  2. Koliaki, C. C., Messini, C., & Tsolaki, M. (2012). Clinical efficacy of aniracetam, either as monotherapy or combined with cholinesterase inhibitors, in patients with cognitive impairment: a comparative open study. CNS neuroscience & therapeutics, 18(4), 302-312. https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1755-5949.2010.00244.x
  3. Shirane, M., & Nakamura, K. (2001). Aniracetam enhances cortical dopamine and serotonin release via cholinergic and glutamatergic mechanisms in SHRSP. Brain Research, 916(1-2), 211-221. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/11597608/
  4. Kimura, M., Okano, S., & InouÉ, S. (2000). Effects of aniracetam on impaired sleep patterns in stroke‐prone spontaneously hypertensive rats. Psychiatry and clinical neurosciences, 54(3), 314-316. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/11186092/
  5. Martin, J. R., Moreau, J. L., & Jenck, F. (1995). Aniracetam reverses memory impairment in rats. Pharmacological Research, 31(2), 133-136. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/7596957/
  6. Senin, U., Abate, G., Fieschi, C., Gori, G., Guala, A., Marini, G., … & Parnetti, L. (1991). Aniracetam (Ro 13-5057) in the treatment of senile dementia of Alzheimer type (SDAT): results of a placebo-controlled multicentre clinical study. European Neuropsychopharmacology, 1(4), 511-517. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/1822317/
  7. Baranova, A. I., Whiting, M. D., & Hamm, R. J. (2006). Delayed, post-injury treatment with aniracetam improves cognitive performance after traumatic brain injury in rats. Journal of neurotrauma, 23(8), 1233-1240. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/16928181/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aniracetam powder (72432-10-1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

Lost your password?

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.